SCHOOL STAFF

OUR DISTINGUISHED FACULTY MEMBERS

Professor  Brett Pyper

Head of School

First Floor, Wits School of Arts
Telephone 27 (11) 717 4613
Email: brett.pyper@wits.ac.za

Blossom Catling

Secretary to Head of School

First Floor, Wits School of Arts
Telephone 27 (11) 717 4613
Email blossom.catling@wits.ac.za

Liezel Borman

Reception

Ground Floor, Wits School of Arts
Telephone 27 (11) 717 4609
Email Liezel.borman@wits.ac.za

Hamisha Bhana

Wits School of Arts Student Liaison Officer

First Floor, Wits School of Arts
Telephone 27 (11) 717 4656 Fax 27 (11) 339 7601
Email. hamisha.bhana@wits.ac.za

Sao Mendes

Wits School of Arts Postgraduate Administrator

First Floor, Wits School of Arts
Telephone 27 (11) 717-4617
Email: sao.mendes@wits.ac.za

Post to be Filled

WSOA Resource Centre Co-ordinator

Second Floor, Wits School of Arts
Telephone 27 (11) 717-4635
Email: 

Motsamai Thinane

WSOA Resource Centre Support

Second Floor, Wits School of Arts
Telephone 27 (11) 717-4635
Email: Motsamai.Thinane@wits.ac.za

DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY

GET IN TOUCH WITH YOUR DEPARTMENT